SAALCK Header Logo

State Assisted Academic Library Council of Kentucky

SAALCK Director's Council

Arne Almquist
Associate Provost and Dean of the Library
Steely Library
Northern Kentucky University
Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY. 41099
859/572-5483   cell: 859/394-7944
email: almquista@nku.edu

Deirdre Scaggs
Interim Dean of Libraries
1-85 William T. Young Library
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY. 40506-0456
859/257-3653   cell: 859/552-6071
email: deirdre@uky.edu


Susann deVries
Dean of University Libraries
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Boulevard
Bowling Green, KY. 42101
270/745-5055   cell: 734/223-0222
email: connie.foster@wku.edu

Robert Fox
Dean of University Libraries
Ekstrom Library
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY. 40292

502/852-6745   cell: 502/718-5700
email: bob.fox@louisville.edu
 
Betina Gardner
Chief Information Officer/ Dean of Libraries
Eastern Kentucky University
521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY. 40475
859/622-1778   cell: 859/358-4618
email: betina.gardner@eku.edu


David Gregory (Chair)
Dean of Library Services
Camden-Carroll Library
Morehead State University
150 University Blvd.
Morehead, KY. 40351
606/783-5100   cell: 502/321-0615

email: d.gregory@moreheadstate.edu

Ashley Ireland
Dean of University Libraries
Harry Lee Waterfield Library
Murray State University
Murray, KY. 42071
270/809-5604   cell: 502/432-3218

email: aireland@murraystate.edu

Sheila A. Stuckey
Director of Libraries
Paul G. Blazer Library
Kentucky State University
400 East Main Street
Frankfort, KY. 40601
502/597-6867   cell: 502/545-0686

email: sheila.stuckey@kysu.edu

Denise Fritsch (KCTCS Rep.)
Director of Library & Information Services
Gateway Community and Technical College
516 Madison Ave.
Covington, KY. 41011
859/442-4162   cell: 859/866-0299

email: ann.thompson@kctcs.edu

Tony Hopkins (AIKCU Rep.)
Spalding University

853 Library Lane

Louisville, KY 40203

502/585-7130
email: thopkins@spalding.edu


Executive Director: Anne K. Abate
Library Discount Network
12031 Southwick Lane
Cincinnati, OH. 45241
513/530-9874   cell: 513/477-5847
email: anne@librarydiscountnetwork.com